TrinityAlps
(  last login Nov 24, 2016     ad #101947 )





Location:
Portland, Oregon
Age:
48 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
other / not disclosed
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Sign:
Cancer (June 21 - July 22)
Marital status:
Married /live-in partner
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: tell you later
Relocation: No
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I love living in Portland. Getting out in nature is a priority for me, yet I don't do it often enough and I am looking to create more opportunity. I bicycle pretty much everywhere, year round. I'm a positive, optimistic person. My kids are grown, but I really enjoy other people's children. It's important to me to be compassionate, vulnerable, joyful, and authentic. Yoga is key to my body and heart feeling good, and a main filter through which I interpret the world. I adore books, hiking, ecstatic dancing, and home-cooked food. I like to sing along with punk rock when nobody's listening. I am curious about the world and the people I see in it.

Polyamorous: I am in a stable, long-term marriage which we carefully and lovingly opened about 3 years ago after 13 years of monogamy. And it's going rather well -- my wife has a deep relationship with her awesome boyfriend and is wonderfully supportive of me dating. She's great. My new favorite word: compersion!

In discussing my hesitation about online dating with a friend, he looked at me and said, "Own your awesomeness!" Yeah!

Seeking:

I am interested in real connection with women in their 40s or 50s who live in Portland, are vegetarian or, preferably, vegan, and who are ok with polyamory. I love my wife dearly and am grateful for the opportunity to connect with women outside my marriage. We have excellent communication and honesty about our polyamory, whcih is going quite well.

I am interested in meeting vegan women with possibilities ranging from platonic friendship, to sexy play partners, to deep connection and actual relationship. Please note: we are not looking for a third person in either our marriage or our bedroom -- my wife and I date separately.

Things I would enjoy with the right woman: hiking, yoga, concerts, cannabis, vegan dining, bicycling, ecstatic dancing, karaoke, exploring Portland, lots of affectionate touch, deep conversation, laughs, and, eventually, intimacy (physical, emotional, intellectual)

Things I find appealing in a woman: self-confidence, self-worth, a great smile, an inquisitive nature, independent spirit, enthusiasm, quirkyness, natural appearance, passion for veganism




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month