Leah
(  last login Aug 24, 2017     ad #101883 )





Location:
Manitou Springs, Colorado
Age:
28 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Raw food
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 1"  (155cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Probably not
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Hi! 

I am Leah.  I am jack of all trades but a master of none.  I have a degree in Biology from CSU, and am also interested in astronomy and astrophyics so as you can tell, I like nerdy science knowledge.  I have an ecclectic blend of other interests that make me happy and make life meaningful.  In a nutshell I am very outdoorsy.  I love to hike, run and bike, and generally just to get swallowed up in a beautiful patch of forest.  However, there are indoor activities that trip my trigger too.  I am into tabeltop gaming (chess, Hive, Munchkin, scrabble etc) and especially music and rock concerts.  I play piano kind of, and am practicing to get better to the point where I can play in a band, and I absolutely adore going to live shows.  I love most types of music but am partial to rock and classic rock.  Ask me what my favorite bands are!  I love animals (who doesnt on this website?) and have a yellow lab of my own.  I hope my career path will again take me to a place where I'm caring for animals.  I worked in the veterinary industry for nearly a decade.  Not particularly a movie buff, I prefer being active, but it's also nice to cuddle up once in a while and watch a good movie, or a Star Trek episode :).  

I have recently gotten into energetic healing as well.  I am a level II reiki practitioner, and am dabbling in sound healing now.  It's such a fascinating field and I have so many stories about my practice.

I have travelled quite a bit.  I spent almost 2 years living in Tanzania working on various projects, and I have also spent time in other African countires such as Egypt, as well as India, and parts of Europe.  They were great experiences for the most part, and I look forward to travelling more in the future.

Ask me about anything else!

Seeking:

I am seeking a passionate person, who treats their body well, and who is compatible with me!

I also am not opposed to just friendship!  I am missing a vegan community here, so would like to build one.

I look forward to meeting you and getting to know you!



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month