(  last login Dec 14, 2015     ad #101808 )

Mill Valley, California
52 years old
Christian / other
Body type:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Not important
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Some college
Income: $40,000 to $60,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:

First time user of this sight. I'm a vegan female who enjoys yoga, meditating, hiking, mountain biking, sailing, kayaking, the ballet, swimming, reading, exploring the great outdoors and especially drawn to water and lush greenery as well as the beach. Dance of many varieties. Some of my most favorite instruments are the saxaphone, piano, acoustic guitar, harp, and a couple of different types of drums.

Born and raised in California, I've lived in Marin county since April 2008. Just love it here. My sister and brother-in-law live nearby and a few other family members nearby from Santa Rosa down to San Francisco-it's great to have family here too. While I love all animals, I adore and connect especially well with dogs. I look forward to visiting a farm sanctuary in 2016. Volunteering in my community is something else that is satisfying as it gives me a chance to get to know others on a more personal level and be "part of." 

What I'm looking for is a male vegan partner. One who enjoys some of the aboveforementioned activities. On cold winter days/nights welcomes a documentary/movie or snuggled up sharing a book. A man who is understanding, loving, affectionate, humorous, kind, gentle. Honest (pretty much, a given). Possesses manners and good personal hygeine (knows what a hankerchief is and uses one). A man who is clean and neat-his home, car, himself. My heart's desire is do develop a solid friendship that has the goal of marriage. If you are a man that has a commitment to celibacy until marriage mindset then, I am interested in hearing from you.  A spiritual but not necessarilly a religious man is of importance to me as well. I'm open to a man of non-denominational Christian faith, Jewish faith if you are of any faith at all. Belief in a higher power or God is important to me though.

Although there's much more to know about me and I you, what I've written at least gives you a glimpse at some of me. Like what you've read so far and would like to know more? Then I look forward to communicating with you through email.

All my best,



Oops, a description of the person I am seeking is described in the abouve or prior section.

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month