Lisa
(  last login Dec 7, 2015     ad #101693 )





Location:
Charlestown, Massachusetts
Age:
62 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 2"  (157cm)
Sign:
Gemini (May 21 - June 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Some college
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

I am a person who loves life and want to have a great quality to the life I have left to me. My family is very important to me and we're very close. I like experiencing new things and enjoy being with someone fun and active. I have embraced the Vegan lifestyle for many reasons, my overall health, a social conscience and for environmental reasons.Guess I'm just looking for something real and lasting like a lot of others.

I do have to warn though, I'm a very political person and can get very passionate about things I believe in.

Old B movies rock, but I like a lot of different genres. Music is kind of soup to nuts, whatever the mood warrants. I have been known to play video games but once again not a necessity.

My family consists of five grown children and eight grandchildren, some of which live father away than I like, but we keep in touch. They mean everything to me. 

Going out sometimes to have fun and listen live music is cool, or possibly just on a walk if the weather's nice. Dinner at a nice Vegan restaurant is great. I also roller skate and ice skate but it's not a necessity that you do. 

One more thing, yes I like sports, hockey and football. I know that's sort of anathema to the lifestyle I've chosen, but hey nobody is perfect right :)

 

Seeking:

As I said above, something real and lasting is my ultimate goal, this is why I'm looking for someone with a similar lifestyle. Someone who is active and enjoys life in all aspects and is willing to hang out with my family as I am willing to do the same. Don't worry they're really cool people, not Vegans but still awesome. I'm working on them in a gentle way.

Affection and showing you care are essential, if I want a friend I'll get a dog lol. 

So if you read through my profile you'll see a little about me but there is much more to me. Can't give it all away here.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month