Lori
(  last login May 26, 2016     ad #101034 )





Location:
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
Age:
42 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Raw food
Religion:
Baha'i
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Sign:
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Separated
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $80,000 to $100,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

At age 11, I made the choice to become a vegetarian.  I have remained meat-free ever since.  Since my work and life have taken me to many different continents and remote places, I have had many opportunities to share what I have experienced and learned with many different people as well as benefiting from other people's unique and diverse perspectives.  Often, the closest thing people can relate my choices to is being on lent...all the time.  I try to explain it is more than that...I love animals and do my best to reflect respect for them and the environment in all of my choices.

Since returning to BC from living abroad, I began experimenting with raw veganism and I am at about 80% raw now and love experimenting with new recipes. I love juicing and dehydrating and I grow my own wheat-grass.  I also really enjoy growing some of my own food on my patio and in a community plot in my neighbourhood.  I also sprout on my kitchen table.

Recently, I am privileged to be raising and learning from the brightest little soul I have ever met.  When I am not at work, most of my life now is focused on sharing new experiences with her and learning together.  We spend as much of our summers as possible at Whistler or attending music festivals, festivals in general, and other community events.  We also really enjoy being outside in the forest, at the beach, or playing in the river near our home.  A big dream of my is to someday live off the grid, here in BC or somewhere tropical.

I have a great job that I love, a wonderful and supportive family and circle of friends, and a comfortable home.  I have traveled extensively but I still love it and I am always looking forward to my next adventure. 

Seeking:

I don't have a list of criteria.  If you are on this site I know you must truely value your health and our earth and also respect animals.  All of these are important to me as well.

The biggest thing for me at this point is that I have a young child that is pretty much my world right now so you would have to be open and understanding of that.



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month