(  last login Dec 1, 2016     ad #100555 )

Valparaiso, Indiana
40 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
5' 9"  (175cm)
Gemini (May 21 - June 20)
Marital status:
Ask me
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Planning to
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

Attempting to describe myself would just take the fun out of potential conversations. Simply put, I love life, I have right now and the only person I am better than is the person I used to be...trying to make improvements daily and recognizing the impact I leave on this place has great potential so I would like someone in my life who understands my need to find positive ways to affect everyone and everything around me. I love to laugh, dance, think, explore options to change the world, furry creatures (and not so furry ones too!), learn...and above all, I love to love...


Ideally, I would love to find a partner who is either an empath themselves, or understands the complexity and compassion we hold...as it affects everything I am, the person I want to spend time with will face some challenging conversations, and some of those conversations will be quite random. Many questions will come...debateable, intelligent issues rather than just decisions about what movie to watch is preferable...plus, I don't watch TV, and if I do, I would rather be taught something, unless of course, something funny is an option. I also would prefer someone who can teach me and motivate me to fully achieve my vegan membership card (cheese damn cheese...lol), not that I couldn't do it on my own, but having a like-minded partner with the dedication I aspire to have is ideal. Personally, I am not a fan of country music and I gravitate towards shaking my butt to a more...uh...soulful sound. Not a club-hopper, but dancing is one of my passions so my potential mate would have to be cool with going out and enjoying music (hopefully without having to be wasted everytime, as I don't drink when I go out but I don't mind if my date does provided I don't have to keep him upright). Probably goes without saying on here, but must be an animal lover and passionate about doing the right thing, even when no one is looking. Also must be ok with me making sound effects for a lot of unnecessary things. Oh. And I don't do the polyamorous relationships or porn...I get embarassed quite easy by it, not to say I don't have my kinky side, just not a fan of seeing others doing things I know I can do better ;). 


vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month