(  last login Sep 16, 2015     ad #100476 )

Gulfport, Mississippi
64 years old
Caucasian / White
Almost veg
7th Day Adventist
Body type:
5' 4"  (163cm)
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
High school
Income: up to $25,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:

I'm very easy going very down to earth I love life and I love people I'm very late. I am a loving caring person I am a caregiver life is good and I want to enjoy each and every moment of it I am an honest true loving caring person I do not believe in playing games and I am serious when I am in a relationship because that person is the only one for me I give it my all and a relationship that then I give my all in everything I do


 I'm looking for a man who's sure in himself I do not need a little boy I need a man I need a man who can love me and not feel threatened by me and anyway he can let me grow and I can let him grow we can love one another unconditionally life is too short enjoy it while we can God has given us this opportunity to learn and to be a servant to others and let us be. Let us learn more about our Heavenly Father and do what he would have us to do I am looking for a man who puts God first in his life a man who is willing to kneel down and pray a man who is willing to study the Bible with me a man who can stand up for God and not be afraid I am looking for a man also who can give me affection they can kiss me and can tell me that he loves me without me having to ask you a man who is willing to take my hand and walk through this life hand in hand together the good times and the bad time

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month