(  last login Mar 12, 2016     ad #98469 )

Dublin, Ireland
42 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 19)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Sometimes home
Want Kids:
Some college
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: No
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:

I am sincere, honest, pleasant, gentle, and dependable. I like to be happy, positive and to maintain good health. I like to having loving relationships and I'm caring. I like having a family, family days-out, holidays and short breaks - and, of course, working hard also!

I have my own house, with some land and a polytunnel in the countryside, but also 15 and 30mins drive from towns. The house is also close to an ISKCON temple on an island, which is fantastic in many ways. I've worked in the same holistic business since 2006 - I host yoga, meditation and spiritual retreats. I like kirtan, which is mantra chant music.


First I'll mention what I can offer, then I'll refer to the question.


Re. What I can offer in a long-term relationship:

(1) Love, security, dependability, honesty (2) Financial security: I have a moderate income. I pay the bills and have some left over for some luxuries like holidays and short-breaks. (3) I love spending time with my family. Family days out: visiting nature, castles, Stately houses, visitor attractions, etc. (4) I am a good listener. (5) I would see Sundays (ideally) as a day for sharing together by visiting the local temple, which happens to be on an island on a lake. I'm happy to attend church or other services also, if my partner attends (6) I can cook (7) I actually like cleaning!  (and being tidy in general)

What I am looking for in a long-term relationship:

• A partner who is sincere

• A person who knows how to enjoy married life but never loses sight of the ultimate spiritual focus.

• A woman who is loving towards children, but is also balanced in applying discipline. I’m happy to have more children. I mention this in relation to this point.

• A partner who will love me, as I will love her.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month