sivamasa
(  last login Apr 19, 2015     ad #94213 )





Location:
Riihimäki, Finland
Age:
46 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Atheist
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Smoker
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Sign:
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 19)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Bachelors
Income: up to $25,000
Relocation: Planning to
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I am dynamic, fun, fairly educated, cosmopolitan, inventive, compassionate. I care for liberty and reciprocity. I'm passionate for activism and social action. 

I am a thinker, committed to live an ethical life, willing to change my beliefs and attitudes when persuaded by valid arguments. (* To paraphrase Osho: "having a conscious mind abolishes a right to unconscious evolution and imposes an obligation to conscious evolution") My most recent change was to switch to fully vegetarian diet in January (after being mostly vegetarian for many years) and moving towards raw vegan over past months. I quit drinking coffee as well. All down, cigarets to go. I suppose I would need some support with that...

I don't like going out at night so much any more. I used to do that intensively at the younger age, but now it's hard to see a purpose in it. Eating in restaurants and drinking in clubs are not ways I like to spend money. Meaningful conversation with a super inteligent person on an important topic, from which I learn something valuable, is what really makes my day.

I play few instruments on intermediate level (dream to be a musician was not meant to happen), I write, read mostly philosophy, history, psychology (someone's fiction can rarely attract me to read it to the and. Well, I used to live in a place that was live reality show. What else?

I am not tied to the one place in life. I have moved couple of times and I am planing to move again, this time to the place where my knowledge, skills and time can make a difference and better lives. So you should be willing to do the same, except if you live in such place Smile 

Oh yes: I am a theater artist and a filmmaker. However, my profession has always been and is now even more so, an employee of my passion for justice and human rights. Right now I am trying to learn how to start and run social enterprise. It would be incredible to have friend and companion to do it together with.

I am monogamous and totally uninterested in a "diversity" of partners. I used to be a little wild few decades ago, but I did not like it. Therefore, I have zero interest for flirting and superficial affairs. I think that one woman needs one man (however oldfashion in may sound to someone).

I am looking for my other self in a male version. Partner for making world a better place. 

I tried the "opposites attract" philosophy and it didn't work. Later I learned that it can not be further from truth. (proven scientifically) 

I think that two people who do not share ideals can not share more then "hallo" and best wishes for health and happiness.

Seeking:

Being freshly out of a nasty divorce, I currently have a reluctance towards self-rewarding activities. Sure it will change over time, but now only thing that brings me joy is supporting to others that are suffering. Not too weird way to heal oneself, is it?

For that reason I am not in a big hurry to start a new relationship. I want to share a life with my best friend, so, if you think that you might like someone like me, let's talk about what we would do together if...

And please, be good looking, or everyone will think that I am with you because of your money Laughing

Deal breakers: 

Alcohol abuse (one glass of vine now and then is ok, but really now and then - notgetting drunk every Friday and Saturday)

Religion (and I mean it! Don't message me if you believe things without proofs)

Rightwing/conservative political beliefs (guess that in the same package fall racism, sexism and chauvinism of any kind. If you think that male is entitled to dominate female and if you think that your privileges are your merits - go elsewhere) 

Overweight (Can't force myself to be attracted to body fat. I weight 50 kilos, I am healthy as a rock and planing to live a long, long time, healthy and mobile, for which I want to have my best friend and partner beside me)

Pop music (If you like to listen to the pop music and are planing to share it with the partner, turn another page. Same goes for country and all other shallow commercial stuff)

Also, do not contact me if you are a law-fruit picker (it will be a waste of of your time, as I am planing to discuss to the detail everything important to me before entering any kind of relationship)

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month