bilby
(  last login Feb 12, 2016     ad #88271 )





Location:
Hobart, Australia
Age:
52 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 8"  (173cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Masters
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

New here, interested to see how it turns out. I'm still tinkering with my profile so if you want a clearer notion of me please get in touch.

I run a vegan cookery school so obviously the food thing is very central to my life. Part of the business is going to involve vegan tours which mean I'm doing a lot of travelling outside of Australia for a while, particularly to USA and Italy, perhaps even beyond the beyonder. So if you feel like you're a leeeetle far away and I'm checking you out, that'll be why. I was born in and grew up in Australia although I have spent periods living in Indonesia, Italy, Germany and Scotland. I see life as an exploration of different possibilities and a striving toward self-awareness.

I'm quietish although do performance poetry when I have the chance. Also like: soccer, Gaelic football, cricket, camping, writing, gardening, riding my bicycles, sea kayaking. Why not join me and get some wind in our hair?!

I speak a few languages and would possibly like to learn some more. Suggestions welcome :-) Someone suggested 'English' recently!

I'm not a materialistic person and enjoy getting the most out of what I have. I'm very affectionate and romantic, although not in a 'flowers-and-chocolates' kind of way...I don't need cliches to make you feel special.

Although I've been around a bit I do like pottering around home: rearranging the furniture, decluttering, weeding, cleaning inside and out, tending the vegetable patch.

I am passionate about many things and spend my weekends supporting the community groups I believe in and advancing my business. And messing around in the kitchen!

Seeking:

Mature, sensitive lady looking to develop mutually rewarding life together. Must be supportive of my vegan career and lifestyle. I have much love to give and my partner must be open emotionally to trust and intimacy. You should be fit, healthy, fun and looking forward to getting heaps out of life with a guy who's really worth it.

As far as I can see my business is relocatable, which is not to say I'm necessarily looking to get out of here. If we like each other then things need to be worked through. A team, parternship, a dynamic equation, a delicate balance of joy and practicality.

In short, I am NOT looking for a cook, housekeeper, mother, babysitter, sock-darner and beer-fetcher. But...tender heart, dreamchaser, wild-eyed ingenue, Queen of Sleepy Mornings, brave firefly, bon vivant and soulmate, yes please :-)

I previously had a paid membership here and didn't think it was much value. So I am down to winking. If you wink back I'll get a membership so we can talk.


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month