Slim
(last login date is private     ad #86025 )





Location:
Phoenix, Arizona
Age:
39 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
non-specified
Diet:
Almost veg
Religion:
Jewish
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 9"  (175cm)
Sign:
Aquarius (Jan 21 - Feb 19)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
undisclosed
Education:
Self taught
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

Hello, ladies,

I'm a Native American and Jewish author and songwriter who lives by Natural Law.  My adult life has been marked by nomadic enterprises and adventure.  My enjoyment consists of acoustic music and reaching my destinations through slower travel to enjoy the Earth's scenery.  I'd like a woman to join me as a consort and travel companion, someone who is emotionally stable and physically active.

Farm life is my ideal, as I was raised on one during part of my childhood.  Due to my profession I travel often around this land called Turtle Island by my people.  You always have the option of traveling with me or remaining home, as I'm flexible regarding our arrangement.

My training in permaculture design, the building of natural homes and their internal systems such as indoor gardening, creating brick ovens, making plaster, and cob and straw bale home design, also begins next Summer. 

I'm currently studying Ayurvedic medicine and am certified as a holistic health consultant and iridologist; I take my personal training exam this Summer and will work with professional and amateur athletes.

Due to the locations I've had to work in without availability of a wide palette of vegetarian (vegan) foods I switched my habits a bit; however, soon I will return upon relocating to a more suitable environment.

I look forward to hearing from all interested ladies who have a zest for life and a shining personality.

 

Seeking:

I enjoy women who consistently walk in their feminine nature and seek to improve their way of life through simple living, permaculture, natural sources of power, and dietary law.  This is a difficult task in these times but an absolute necessity to keep learning as we move along in life.

You are not required to be a vegetarian (vegan) but it's good if your eating habits include as little meat as possible.  However, pork and shellfish are unacceptable.

Looking forward to corresponding, speaking with, and meeting you.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month