Jennifer Schmitz
(  last login Jan 15, 2017     ad #83887 )





Location:
Oakland, California
Age:
31 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Unitarian
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Sign:
Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Someday
Education:
Masters
Income: $40,000 to $60,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

I enjoy meeting new people and having meaningful discussions.  I also like staying connected to close friends and family.  I can appreciate most young people as well since I am a 1st-grade teacher. I have a history of getting involved with young adults as well since the impact can sometimes feel greater on the world at large.  

I like reading, writing, volunteering and signing petitions to support the things I believe in. I have become somewhat of an activist over the years.  I have recently moved to California and am excited to see how I can continue a modest level of participation within the causes I feel most strongly about.  

I love to be outside, especially near bodies of water.  The sun and warm weather definitely make me feel happy. Camping and gardening are my favorite hobbies and ways to spend free time. 

I like to jog, bike, do yoga and meditate to relieve stress.  Hiking really rocks my world! It feels incredible to put self-care as priority #1 these days. It's really paying off, too!

Music is pretty important to me. I appreciate hearing lovely sounds. I love alternative indie music but can get into most stuff with the exception of country and heavy metal.  I will admit to being a Dave Matthews fan too. I love going to a good show :) Recently saw Alabama Shakes in Berkeley and it was pretty much the best show ever! I also was fortunate to see Modest Mouse in Michigan (where I'm from), in July. Small local venues are great too for the intimacy...

 

Seeking:

I am hoping to find someone who is interested in sharing meals, visiting new places, and also just chilling out and relaxing. I also love discussing big ideas and acting upon them with other like-minded individuals. I am open to most new experiences and adventures too.

I love a silly sense of humor. Please consider contacting me if you are polite and considerate :) Maybe we could share some similar interests but still bring enough difference to the table to keep conversations interesting.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire and the Vegan
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month