lotusflower
(  last login May 11, 2015     ad #79407 )





Location:
Salem, Massachusetts
Age:
47 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Sign:
Pisces (Feb 19- Mar 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Masters
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Hi there! I'm from Salem and 'have to admit I like all things witch here and all that’s eclectic. I’m into meditation, yoga, reiki. I’m close to the water and love to see the ocean everyday and in the summer I’m at the beach swimming every chance I get. 

I also love the comfort of a solid committed partnership and you will know that I am honest and you can trust me. I’m down to earth, natural, and not high maintenance at all. I come from a solid family with good values. I'm easy going, kind-hearted, and I think you'd find I'm a sweet girl :) 

I hike, bike, and camp am quite outdoorsy and am happiest sitting around a fire. If you know a good fireplace let’s go there! I wish I knew more about the night sky, but love when the full moon comes around. I also spend time at cafes and love lattes, but if you're up for a good old fashioned I am too. 

I think it’s more fun to live out of the box and throw the box away. I’m planning a trip to Nepal this year, and this has been my dream trip for awhile. I also think life is about continually growing and becoming a better person and learning all the time. It doesn't take much to make me smile. I seek simplicity in my life and will leave a drawer empty so that I feel there is space to grow into.

Seeking:

YOU Give me butterflies! You are someone who is honest to the core and can emotionally connect. You are curious about life and people and are easy going. If you an excellent communicator and if you have a poet’s soul we have a good chance of growing together. Wow, and if you are living a passionate life, I’d love to know more about you! 

I am looking for someone in the Boston area, without children, who is financially stable and living independently. You must have a heart for a bunny (I have one) and dogs too (I'm dreaming of having one again :) Hope to meet ya!

“When you have come to the edge Of all light that you know And are about to drop off into the darkness Of the unknown, Faith is knowing One of two things will happen: There will be something solid to stand on or You will be taught to fly” ~Patrick Overton




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month