(  last login Nov 15, 2015     ad #78425 )

Burlingame, California
55 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
5' 1"  (155cm)
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 19)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Sometimes home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Income: $80,000 to $100,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage

My description:

I am a compassionate woman interested in finding a deep and loving connection. I love the outdoors, animals, music, baseball, laughter and great conversation. I am generally a homebody but love adventures as well, both local and distant. I enjoy hiking and yoga. Born and raised in NY but living on the West Coast for over 30 years. My personality is a combination of both coasts. NY energy, humor and passion coupled with a California love of nature and all things green. I work in publishing as a production manager for an alumni magazine. Previously I worked in the music business. I enjoy my job and my work environment very much. I have a 12-year-old son and a fluffy white dog who live with me 50% time. My most wonderful moments include closeness with friends and family and enjoying the simple pleasures in life. I am not materialistic at all, actually quite anti most consumerism, but at the same time I enjoy pampering myself now and again with a trip to Hawaii or some other lovely destination.  


P.S. Full disclosure (in case this matters to you)...I wear glasses but just don't tend to wear them in photos. 


I am looking for a partner who is open, communicative, direct and not afraid to pursue a relationship. I love the idea that the more you love someone's personality, and the more respect you have for the way they live in this world, the more attractive they become. I would like to meet someone who is interested in both teaching me about his passions and being open to learning about mine. I am truly looking for a connection with a partner. Someone who is not defensive and can laugh at themselves. Easygoing yet responsible. Silly would be great. Hilarious would be better. But I'm just hoping to meet a fun and compatible man. The rest can fall into place later. Thanks for reading...




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month