(last login date is private     ad #70980 )

dover, Delaware
51 years old
Agnostic / not religious
Body type:
5' 11"  (180cm)
Scorpio (Oct 23 - Nov 22)
Marital status:
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Some college
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description: I have been a vegetarian for 10 years. Vegan for 9 years. It's still a struggle at times to buy products that are free of dead animals for consumption. It's even harder to stay away from the products containing animal bi-products. Thankfully, there's places like " Whole Foods" for people like you and I.

Okay, a brief description of myself: I grew-up in southeast Georgia, moved to the northeast some 20 years ago. I was once married/in a relationship for 15 years. I have since been legally/spiritually seperated for 3 years and 8 months. I am emotionally and physically fit. I enjoy music, the outdoors,travel, cinema,plays and general nights out on the town to include a great dinner. I prefer a quiet low lit place over a loud and bright one, beaches-over traffic, a day/night under the sun or moon- over TV. However, I do enjoy time indoors in front of a fireplace with CD's and warm passionate embraces. I also know my way around the kitchen to sort of speak.

Seeking: I seek a smart, intelligent, independent woman with a sense of adventure and a heart of gold. She would be physically fit, beautiful inside and out and with a big beautiful smile that she shares often. I prefer a woman who is strong enough to stand on her on but flexible enough to allow me to assist and or protect her when needed. It would be wonderful if she tends to be less materialistic.

A woman with a vegan life style would be great but not necessary. Hopefully she enjoys many of the same things I do. Warning: I'm a complusive gentleman and I enjoy openning doors, pulling back chairs and assisting w/coats so hopefully this is not a deal breaker.....


vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month