VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page
smartymarty
(  last login May 4, 2013     ad #69251)




Location:
Pottersville, Missouri
Age:
66 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Diet:
Almost veg
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Few extra lbs
Height:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Sign:
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Some college
Income: up to $25,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Activity partner
   

My description: I am interested in reading and writing, photography, movies, music: jazz: Bella Fleck, Tim Weisberg, classical: Mozart, Brahms, Korsikov, contemporary, R&R, blues and enjoy dancing. I enjoy art: Gustav Klimpt, Picasso, Va Gough, Boccacio, Da Vinci, Oscar Martinez, Peter Max and many I haven't heard of yet, health and wellness and the outdoors. I keep up with national and international news. My favorite radio station is National Public Radio I like to think I am open minded and resourceful. I am in good health for a 62 y/o slightly overweight (in need of an exercse partner). I do not drink or smoke or use drugs. I am not materialistic but love music, art, movies and the outdoors. I like my time in the kitchen, bedroom, meditation and bathing together (romantic).

I enjoy hiking, backpacking, camping and most of all cycling. I own a Fuji AL road bike and will upgrade this winter. I hope to ride in many different states, photograph and write somewhat like a journalist about my adventures. Let's do it together?

Seeking: I am searching for a woman who would mirror my likes and dislikes (at least partially), is incredibly loving, is gentle, understanding, forgiving and willing to share herself completely.

I do not seek perfection and I do not judge others. I prefer not to be judged by anyone. Of course, your opinion means everything; with that alone you can destroy me. I am fiercely independent and love my freedom and I would respect your independence and freedom, at all times, too! My view is that nothing is set in stone.

It would be nice if you were free to run off to different places and explore our beautiful country and maybe Mexico or South America. Hmmmmm?



vegan organic dark chocolate
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month
Vegan products, cookies, vegan items
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Worldfest 2014

THIS SITE DOES NOT CONDUCT A CRIMINAL BACKGROUND SEARCH OF ITS MEMBERS