Italian in Smokies
(  last login Dec 24, 2013     ad #63024 )

Sevierville, Tennessee
60 years old
Caucasian / White
Almost veg
Christian / other
Body type:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

Regardless of how many times I rewrite this, it still reads clinical! Maybe you will hear the Real me between the lines and sense a great guy. Beware that I have re-written it with humor...May it translate into laughs for you.

Friends & Family know me as having an optimistic outlook with a childlike innocence. (see second sentence above) Living life with zero regrets, I am game for many activities -indoors & outdoors-which can be worldwide. My passport is current, so I can even go to Mississippi! (did you chuckle there?)  My preference is to share all of life's experiences with a companion. There are plenty more places that I want to explore beyond the Tennessee mountains. (even a place in Mississippi)

While I have favorite restaurants, preparing & eating organic food at home feels best. I adhere to the concepts of proper food combining & eating for blood type, without pushing my preferences onto anyone. Still sounding clinical...but eating at home can be romantic. (now you're knee-slapping)

My career as an entertainer who performs live & also in on-camera projects, continues to yield an interesting adventure I would've never imagined as a teen. Performing is my job and when I'm off stage, I am just me...a person, a guy and not the image which was on stage. In other words, it’s not all about me…except THIS portion of this profile! (now come on, you had to laugh there)

Allergic to most cats, I can welcome a woman who may have a clean & loving dog. The list of things I want to learn are what I consider my hobbies. I have a soft spot for the blind, deaf, homeless & folks with alzheimers. Ok, so my typing is long-winded, but I’m a good listener.  Ciao




A companion with honesty, common sense, sense of humor that resonates with me as mine resonates with her, easily converses with me & with anyone, has purpose in mind for her life even if it’s on back burner, she wants to share all life’s adventures & twists with me and slow dance whenever & wherever.

You're a non-smoker. You respect my eating & spiritual preferences and I respect yours. We laugh, we experience life, we give & receive love.  



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2015 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire and the Vegan
SoCal Vegfest
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month