brian
(  last login Oct 4, 2015     ad #56361 )





Location:
northampton, Massachusetts
Age:
63 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Almost veg
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Large
Height:
5' 11"  (180cm)
Sign:
Taurus (Apr 20 - May 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Bachelors
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

i'm a creative lovable communicative left leaning mensch romantic with a tender heart and ready smile. i know how to sit quietly and listen, and am learning how not to try to fix everything. i love quiet moments, fresh air, all weather, the sounds of nature (including laughter), time with friends, intimacy, most children, my children (30's), many animals, diversity (you name it; cultural,musical, artistic). i'm active physically, but love food (veggie and fish), and tend to overweight, so need to keep at it...although big, i'm still pretty solid (read bearish). my favorites are long walks, biking, dance and snoshoeing. if i knew in advance that we'd have a snowy winter, i'd head into the mountains for the winter to work downhill skiing. my friends say i'm attractive. i have reasonably long salt and pepper ponytail behind a thinning front and extremely bushy eyebrows. i'm an artist and carpenter. i've travelled extensively, and include a broad spectrum of spiritual ideas in my own life practice which is primarily being present.

Seeking:

i'd like to meet a sweet hearted woman with an easy smile and sparkling eyes. she would understand and revel in the beauty of diversity in many things; music, art, culture, thinking, personalities, lifestyles, etc. while still being grounded in her own uniqueness. she would be interested in exploring a relationship with another based on love, co-creation and equanimity. she would love physical closeness as much as alone time, prefer to spend most of her free time in nature, but also like garage sales, movies, and city time. she would be happy to share part of her meal with someone less fortunate than herself, and interested in participating in community volunteer projects.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month