Matthew
(  last login Jan 22, 2017     ad #54518 )





Location:
Brooklyn, New York
Age:
62 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Jewish
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 9"  (175cm)
Sign:
Cancer (June 21 - July 22)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Masters
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description: I'm a complex man of many dimensions. Born and raised in NYC,but spent a lot of time in the mountains,and traveling in the US and Europe. I'm educated (MA/English Lit.)but work mostly with my hands(Construction/Renovation). I've been a Poet/Performance Artist,laborer,plumber,writer,landlord,tenant,student,teacher,boss, peon,bike messenger,and general wild man. My heritage is Jewish,but I am not very religious. I'm much more interested in exploring the things that motivate the soul/spirit of humanity:the beauty,pain and emotions that move our lives,and how that translates to art. I work hard but love to play too. Walk,bike,skate,climb hills/rocks/trees,swim,work out,etc. Had many adventures,I'm ready for many more. I try to be healthy. I believe I have a good heart and a generous nature. Fiercely loyal to those I care for and want to give them all I can. I am a Vegan by spiritual and ethical choice, and believe in animal rights. Politically,I'm a liberal pragmatist. We must be responsible with the Earth,not destroy it.

Seeking: A woman who can be a companion/friend. Someone to share time with,not waste it(as best we can). Someone to laugh with,do things with,be kind to,or just be quiet with. Companionship is the best medicine there is. A good,decent,person is all I want. Not to judge or be judged. Intelligent,curious about life and free thinking,someone w/a sense of humor who can laugh at themself too. I need someone who will meet me halfway,give me a chance to show what I am about,and can listen and hear. I will do my utmost to return the favor. We can start out slow,Rome was not built in a day,nor was New York.

If you find this at all interesting,let me know. This book has lots more stories.



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire and the Vegan
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month