Suzanna
(  last login Apr 9, 2016     ad #1649 )





Location:
Egg Harbor City, New Jersey
Age:
40 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Almost veg
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Separated
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
PhD/Post Doc
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Planning to
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

Random facts: I like to be outside in nature. My work comes second to my life, not the other way around. I have two little girls, age 5.  I "smashed my TV" back in 2010.  I look at least 10 years younger than my real age. I enjoy science and reading medical journals and John Steinbeck novels. If I wasn't working as a(n) ____________ I'd probably be either a botanist or a private investigator. I like to put my hair in pigtails and stick feathers in them. When I was a kid, my hero was Cyndi Lauper. I believe in American Liberty and Prosperity and my natural right to be free on earth. The rest, I'll make up as we go along...

Seeking:

I'm gonna dig someone who's looking to start a new chapter in life and needs a partner in crime.  You don't have to be vegetarian, just be unique and like kids.  =)  BTW I was vegetarian for 12 years but stopped once my kids were born...still not comfortable with a lot of the meat stuff.  Once you have kids you just kind of go with the flow...those of you who have them know what I mean.  I'd be willing to go back in a heartbeat, though, no worries :)  I used to have a lot of rules in my life that I lived by, but not so much anymore.  Earth is just a big green ball out in space and we're all rolling around on it together.  I stopped taking myself so seriously a long time ago...

 


 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month