EtherealGirl
(  last login Apr 21, 2015     ad #11914)





Location:
Fanwood, New Jersey
Age:
58 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 2"  (157cm)
Sign:
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 19)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Some college
Income: $40,000 to $60,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

The photo is of me and my vavorite vegetable, kale, taken at Thanksgiving. I loooove kale...  To give you an idea of what I am like, here are some words: adorable, ethical, loving, quirky, honest, enterprising, busy, sometimes serious, often not, constantly learning... I am a yoga instructor and a vegetarian, actually vegan most of the time. As a vegan, I prepare interesting food. I am also a medical typist (it helps to pay the bills) I am healthy and energetic and young for my age. I have one child, and he is the joy in my life (most of the time...) I have two cats. My son is a young adult, age 21, and he may be with me through college. I like to sew; I like to draw. I teach recycled art classes to children. Sometimes I sing. I've done some volunteer work for the prison, a recording of my chant music that they play in their meditation classes.  I can be shy sometimes; at other times, I'm outgoing. I tend to be very demonstrative of affection; love to kiss. My favorite music is the blues, but I also like jazz and rock and classical and new age and of course spiritual and world music.

Seeking:

I seek someone who is free to be in a relationship, who is compassionate, (vegan would be ideal, or at least vegetarian) He is around my age. He lives not too far away. He is active, perhaps does yoga too or is open to it. He can beat me at backgammon - not so easy...  Sorry, I don't respond to winks anymore. (and especially if I did not receive a reply when I winked at you a while ago...)  I would love to read your real words.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2015 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month
Vegan products, cookies, vegan items
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine