Eva
(  last login Mar 25, 2017     ad #108203 )





Location:
Greenville, Ohio
Age:
49 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 4"  (163cm)
Sign:
Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Masters
Income: $40,000 to $60,000
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

I am made from the stars; I'm awesome and funny, adventurous and kind. I take care of myself and love others. I get my bills paid and I am there for my family and friends. I adore spending time with my grandchildren especially outdoors hiking or camping with them. I love delicious cultural vegan foods as well as maintaining and growing my own garden. I love the outdoors; it is my sanctuary. Yoga and meditation are deeply in my life. I am tattooed (mostly on the back and leg) multifaceted, intelligent, and I adore science and technology, the arts and animals. I love to dabble in my abstract art and other media, I love to listen to music. Coldplay is my absolute favorite band and best concert that I have ever gone to. I like to ice skate, roller skate, be out on the water. I love to hike, camp, canoe, and kayak. A favorite past time is looking for fossils and Indian artifacts. I usually have to get my ocean fix at least once a year. 

Seeking:

I am seeking someone with a positive, fun and passionate personality, open minded, non-racist, who cares about taking care of themselves, their family and friends. Someone who is genuinely kind, has work ethic, integrity and is empathetic to the plight of all species on this planet and of this planet itself. Someone who isn't first on their list.

Someone who likes, camping, hiking, canoeing, kayaking. It would be wonderful to find someone who likes their own down time with their friends as I do too. It would be nice to find someone who likes to save rainy days for reading or working on home projects together so it would be a benefit if you can fix and build stuff. I would enjoy spending time with someone who likes to look at the stars, who is into technology and science. Someone who I can have intelligent and deep conversations with, who likes cooking and eating delicious vegan meals, traveling and high adventure. 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month