Elaine
(  last login Mar 19, 2017     ad #108079 )





Location:
Portland, Oregon
Age:
66 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

 I enjoy life and I love to laugh! My sense of humor is a gift from my dad.

I enjoy making stuff by sewing, knitting, painting, etc. I'm am looking forward to getting back to music by playing my hammered dulcimer, after a few years break.

I have some wonderful friendships. Friends are people who love you when you forget to love yourself. I also love going to the airport and flying away into the blue...I've been to Australia where my daughter and I enjoyed snorkeling and and skydiving, what a blast! I love all the different animals there; I would like to go back some day and commune with the quokkas on the east coast.

I long for a beautiful and serene home, but I also love looking at all my books, to see which one is calling out to me each day. I have lots of photos and art that I rotate in my home so that they continue to surprise and inspire me. I have collections of project material for art, music, yarn, and sewing. Paper accumulation is my Archilles heel; I save it until all the coupons expire and then I guiltlessly lay them to rest in the recycle bin, may they rest in pieces!

I enjoy many styles of music, from Appalachian to Zydeco, and from Paul McC to Paul McC. I love classical guitar and hammered dulcimer music (not together!).

I love conversations and enjoy comfortable silence, each has its own time and place.

I am inspired by the lives of animals, especially pets, who are perfect teachers of unconditional love. I am a vegan for compassion and health reasons.

My bucket list includes finding a beautiful white beach with sunny skies and crystal clear blue water! Drinks with tiny umbrellas will aso be fun! I'm looking forward to experiencing this with my special guy. Remember to bring sunscreen because I burn!

If anything about me resonates with with anything about you, maybe we should talk! No matter our paths, I wish you all the best on your journey to friendship and love. I hope it is exciting, fun, and successful!

Instead of a wink, send me a message, and use my name!


Seeking:

I am looking for someone who is doing their "inner work" and is focused on becoming a better version of themselves! I am doing the same!

 I hope you love to laugh and you have a good sense of humor. I hope you are in great health. Politically I am very liberal, so I hope you are also. It would be great if you had pets or at least were not allergic to them. 

Do you like to read? Do you like to cook, go for walks, hold hands, snuggle, or take a nap when you hear the rain pouring outside?  

Surprise me with your great qualities!


  


 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month