gary
(  last login Jan 20, 2017     ad #107299 )





Location:
Reading, United-Kingdom
Age:
56 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Muscular
Height:
6' 0"  (183cm)
Sign:
Taurus (Apr 20 - May 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Probably not
Education:
Some college
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

Hi,my name is gary,also known as gaz,and i,m a vegetarian/almost vegan, now for 4 years.

I,m a very spiritual person,and have been on the path of inner growth for many years now.

A big fan of nature,and enjoy being outside as much as i can, mostly walking in nature,and enjoying the sun and trees,water etc.

 A very happy positive person,and very motivated,very friendly,and enjoy talking about life.

I,m also a musician,and play guitar/bass and sing,aswell as write music.

A big motorcycle fan,and i work with motorcyles for my job.

I live in the uk,near reading ,berkshire,and am originally from kent,uk.

I also love to travel the world as much as possible,as it is a real passion of mine to travel,and have travelled quite a bit already,

I have travelled to ecuador,south america, kenya ,africa and thailand with voluntary work .

I enjoy weekends away aswell as chilling out at home.I love camping,roughing it in nature,or concerts,aswell as stays away in a hotel.

Also like live music,and cinemas too.

And ofcourse,i enjoy cooking ,as part of the veggie lifestyle .


 

Seeking:

I am seeking a warm friendly compassionate lady,who is vegetarian,or vegan,and someone who knows themself well,and understands life .

A person who is beautiful inside and out,and who enjoys life,and is a very loving caring person.

Obviously a animal lover,and someone who likes to travel,and see other parts of the world.

A funny happy positive type person,someone who has a fair understanding of what life is about,and who wants to share their love openly with another.

And if i,m very lucky,someone who might like to share my passion for motorcycles,as this gives me lots of pleasure,and it would be nice to share that 

with someone.

But above all,someone who connects well with me,and can build a loving friendship/romance together.


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire and the Vegan
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month