Brooke
(last login date is private     ad #105115 )





Location:
Portland, Oregon
Age:
21 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Petite
Height:
5' 3"  (160cm)
Sign:
Aquarius (Jan 21 - Feb 19)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Someday
Education:
Some college
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Planning to
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I've decided to join Veggie Date to see what happens and to be open to the possibility of new vegan friends or a partner.

I've been an ethical vegan for almost 6 years and vegetarian my whole life. It would be really great to have some meat free dinner dates or spend some time camping with some vegan snacks under the stars. I haven't met many vegans my age and would like to connect with some like-minded others. 

I love traveling and have an adventurous spirit. I would love a travel partner for the future. I have a long list of all of the places I would like to go and things I would like to do and I plan on conquering all of them! 

My typical day to day includes going to class at Portland State, working at one of my two jobs, going for a run or hike, and cooking some vegan grub. I'm currently in Australia working as an Au Pair, but love my Pacific Northwest home back in the states. When I finish my university studies, I plan on backpacking the Pacific Crest Trail with a friend and then traveling across the globe. I'm currently planning on graduating with a Bachelor of Science for Pre-veterinary graduate studies. I am slowly finding my way in this world and I fall deeper for life around me everyday. 

Seeking:

I'm looking for new friends and a partner who is a friend first. I would really like to meet a fellow vegan romantic interest. I can't picture somebody specific for my lifetime partner, but I know exactly how I want to feel when I am around them and how I want to make them feel. I love laughter and joy and am seeking a partner who can share those with me. I would love an outdoorsy, down to earth, romantic partner. I'm willing to put in a lot of effort for my partner and I would hope to share lots of fun memories with them. At the end of the day, I want my partner and I to feel secure, comfortable, and happy together with the promise of more adventure to come. 

 

**While there are many wonderful men of many ages out there, I am only looking for a partner age 20-30. Thank you :) **




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month