Taylor
(  last login Jun 18, 2016     ad #104751 )





Location:
Fairmont, West Virginia
Age:
26 years old
Gender:
bi-female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Sign:
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
undisclosed
Education:
Some college
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Activity partner
   

My description:

I am a big animal lover. I also am a big environmentalist. I really dislike hippy/rastafarian posers that wear tied die smoke herb and still eat animals and litter. I am not mean until you push as hard as you can. I where my heart on my sleave. I am a girly girl but also a Tom boy. I like to dress cute but I don't mind getting dirty in the right clothes. I take care of my things. I have high standards but I am not suck up. I really love to tinker. My best friend calls me tinker bell because I am always repairing something. I really enjoy working ok cars. I don't have any pets but only because I don't own my own home. I live with my boyfriend whom I have been with for a year. Really I am just lonely because I haven't met friends with the same ideals and morals as me. I am very spiritual I don't believe in religion/cults. I am voting for Bernie Sanders. I have an instagram : breethlife . I enjoy skateboarding but I broke my wrist twice in a month and developmented hill fright. Dm me on instagram to message me Id love to make new friends.

Seeking:

Hi. I am just looking for friends. My boyfriend and I are vegan. We both really dislike hanging out with people who purposely make meat jokes or shove their dead animal in front of us. We love doing outdoor activities and it would be cool to meet more people that we can have dinner with.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire and the Vegan
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month