Nils
(  last login Dec 25, 2016     ad #104582 )





Location:
Littleton, Colorado
Age:
30 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
Atheist
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Muscular
Height:
5' 10"  (178cm)
Sign:
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 19)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Ask me
Income: $40,000 to $60,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

So I hear you are looking for a good guy huh? Well you've clicked on the right guy because all narcissism aside: I am pretty awesome! Like all Colorado natives I love hiking and consider coffee a food group all on it's own. I like pushing myself and others to get better at everything every day and always look at the good in the world. I laugh at just about everything and hope you have a good enough sense of humor to laugh along. If you know movie quotes or know any random 1990s Simpsons episode verbatim then we will do just fine. Just about all animals are my bros and I don't eat my bros. Dogs are good people and cats are cool to chill with on the sofa and give you massages. Birds that you 'accidentally' taught to swear are hilarious. I totally have wanted a little pig since I saw 'Babe' as a kid. If you have a horse you are showing off and way too cool for me ha ha.


My family from Chicago taught me the Cubbies are where it's at years back and I totally drank the Kool-Aid. I played rugby for years and love watching The All Blacks do their thing. Not really a NFL guy but I root for the Wolverines when it comes to NCAA. I'm mostly into sports for the stats, yeah I'm a geek like that. Speaking of geeky I collect retro games and love building computers when it is too cold to go outside. I play games less and less as I get older but I can still show you where it's at in Mario Brothers! Looking at me you would guess 'total jock' but that's not true. It does help in life to look it. Challenge me to a board game I dare you!


Well I've rambled enough so hit me up to know the rest even if you think we would just be chill friends.

Seeking:

I am seeking a similarly minded athletic woman with no kids and under the age of 35 both beautiful inside and out. It is hard finding a good woman who shares my same ethical morals on animal rights. I am definitely looking for something long term but am open to friends too. I always love a good conversation light or deeply involved.



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire and the Vegan
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month