Jenn
(  last login May 31, 2016     ad #102816 )





Location:
Worcester, Massachusetts
Age:
37 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
Atheist
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Tell you later
Height:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Bachelors
Income: up to $25,000
Relocation: No
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

I love the outdoors, arts, animals, volunteering, and (vegetarian) food.  I'm just starting to try online dating, and really haven't gone to bars or clubs or anything, but have lived in MA, AZ, CA, and NY.  (I'm back home in MA now.)  Outside, it is fun to draw, hike, swim, camp, and inside, to visit museums, art openings, draw, go to events, see friends, etc.

Well that is kinda generic.  People say I'm negative and argumentative, but I like to think of it as realistic and ready to debate.  I love to laugh though.  On the other hand, if I was totally hopeless, I wouldn't bother to volunteer to tutor kids, collect signatures, organize trash cleanups, and stuff.  Like when I visit my mother, she likes to watch that zombie show.  When asked to change it she says: "you know I don't like comedies", but she's willing to put on law and order type shows.  They catch the bad guy, there's still hope!

The site asks for your sign.  If you really think that is important, don't call me!  (There is the debate habit.)  It asks if I want children.  I could stay childless, or would adopt, foster or welcome your children, (I love kids) but would not bring one into this world.  (There is the realist.)  That is something to think about later though and just have fun now.

I'm posting a picture in a torn sweatshirt with the cats I used to have.  I don't go out in torn clothes, or hippie stuff, but don't wear makeup and jewelry either, so you've been forewarned!  (Plus, while it seems normal to have my picture on facebook, it is a little scary to post it here.  So this blurry selfie is ideal.)

It would be good to just laugh and have fun.

 

Seeking:

I would like to meet a guy who is probably not less than 5 years younger or more than 15 years older.  (Think about it guys, you wouldn't date a woman who could be your mother!) 

I'm not sure what "almost vegetarian" or "vegetarian at home" descriptions mean.  I guess it's ok if you really want to eat fish once in a great while, but why bother with this site if you want to date a meat eater! 

Everyone on here seems to be far away, and I don't have a car, but thought I'd give it a shot.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month