Adventuresome Scientist
( joined Jan 2016    last login Feb 19, 2017     ad #102531 )





Location:
Vancouver, Washington
Age:
77 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veg at home
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
PhD/Post Doc
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Planning to
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

 

I am interested in meeting a compatible vegan or vegetarian woman over 55 anywhere in the world. I want us to enjoy activities such as walking in parks, travel to and living within different cultures and visiting interesting places. I have visited and traveled in all continents except Australia, Africa (hope to do these soon) and Antarctica. I have lived abroad in Ecuador, India and various parts of Europe for a collective period of over 8 years. I enjoy the company of educated and accomplished persons (I have a PhD in physics but usually find many interests in common with generally well-educated and/or talented persons).

 

Now for a few practical issues. Having picked my parents wisely, I have avoided many of the issues experienced by those who have survived almost 77 revolutions around the sun. I can easily walk 4 miles at a stretch. I believe in the importance of having a supportive social circle. Since I have done a lot of traveling and have lived many places outside the USA, I stay in touch with friends and family via email, Skype and phone connections. My main reason for posting here is to find a woman with whom to share a big portion of my life, perhaps all of it. I hope that a major part of this will be living and traveling together in and to many interesting parts of the world. So, where do you want to travel not as a tourist but as a participant in another culture? Would you consider taking up residence in a country where you do not currently live?

I wish to build a relationship where we are constantly learning about each other and about things that interest us, either individually or collectively. Part of this includes learning how to fulfill the needs we each have for friendship, closeness and intimacy. I also want to share my love of cooking (and eating) with my partner. The same goes for music (I am an avid listener of classical music of all genres and I also like jazz and blues), movies, documentaries and attending concerts and lectures. I am politically liberal and participate in activities that promote clean water and an otherwise clean environment. So, now do you want to get to know even more about me? I am definitely up to the challenge of building a relationship with an active, articulate, talented, intelligent, sensitive and independent woman. Please indicate an interest in this challenge by responding with comparable information about you. I have written a more extensive version of this that I can send. I am free to relocate anywhere.

 

Seeking:

 

I am looking for a partner for local, national and international activities, including travel. My partner should have some interests in common with me but also bring new and exciting possibilities into my life. Instead of giving you lots to read here, Much of what I am looking for in a partner was included above when describing myself. I suggest you contact me so we can explore what we each wish to achieve in a friendship and/or relationship.

 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month