Gordon
(  last login Dec 25, 2016     ad #102120 )





Location:
Perth, Australia
Age:
62 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
6' 2"  (188cm)
Sign:
Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 22)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Sometimes home
Want Kids:
Probably not
Education:
Some college
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

People generally describe me a kind, compassionate, caring and loving person.

Much of my life is about spirituality, although being responsible in this world. Sometimes the journey of life takes us on many different paths to give us a perspective of love, life, spirituality and what is truth and what is not. I am spiritual and not religious. I'll tell you more about that later. As far as my religious/spiritual belifs are concerned, that is an interesting question. I have lived and studied in Israel doing a MTh and India as a monk at times. So my spiritual base is vast although defined by love and compassion, honour and respect.

India has always been a big part of my life, living there for 6 years. South India is a place that I am always drawn to. Bangalore in the eighties was magic. Looking to spend time in India in the near future.

One never knows how the next step in our lives will unfold. This is the magic of life.

I really like movies such as The Great Marigold Hotel, Shawshank Redemption and movies with deep expression of life. I like jazz and classical both Indian and traditional. I love nature walks in forrests and along the ocean. There is magic in pristine nature settings.

I currently live in Australia. My 20 yr old daughter has just moved back home for a break and I want to assist her on her journey. 

Although originally from Canada, I have lived throughout the USA, India, Philippines, Israel, Singapore and now, Australia has been my home for the last 20 years, although I took a short break for 2 years in Israel.

Although I did my commercial pilot training in West Palm Beach Florida and Montreal in 1974, I moved to India to embrace spirituality shortly thereafter. Later I got involved in different business from the mid eighties onwards.

Seeking:

I am looking for someone who is loyal, loving and with a compassionate heart as well. Someone who is into health and keeping fit. Someone who is conscious about this journey. It really does take two conscious loving hearts to make the journey last, through all the laughs, sadness and the magic and miracles of life.  True friendship, with honour and respect, is a must for any relationship. We may travel here and there at times, especially to India with all its adventures, and humanitarian things that we may find ourselves involved in from time to time. We will probably visit Florida USA at times for family reunions.

 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire and the Vegan
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month