Karen
(  last login Oct 11, 2015     ad #100831 )





Location:
Auburn Hills, Michigan
Age:
55 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Almost veg
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Sign:
Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Marital status:
Ask me
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
undisclosed
Education:
Some college
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

A naturally joyful person who lives with outstanding values of loyalty, love, kindness, goodness, honesty, trust, enjoys simple pleasures and exciting glamorous experiences.  Home focused, well read, loves art and photography, history and exploration of higher level thinking who believes in universal love and is capable of really deep and caring love.  I LOVE MY  inner child and i know to play but also responsible and serious.  I am not impulsive but mindful and well mannered.  Polite and courteous.  No foul or offensive language. Sweet and delicious.  Rare personality I've been told.  Always like to learn and explore.  I eat very simple meals mostly non cooked.  My health is my most important focus and loving relationship after that. I'm flexible and can be spontaneous yet responsible.  I'm open to anything non radical.  I'm not religious but tremendously spiritual.  I feel connected to the center of creativity in our universe.  I am an artist with a wide range of interests.  I like to be neat and clean, sometimes get messy but usually only when tired.  I am not sexually interested until I feel emotionally connected.  I like before and after intimacy.  I love to share and give.  I feel blessed most of the time.  I love my human experience but I have been hurt and betrayed. So I may be abit guarded.  I do not lie.  I tell the truth.  I don't pretend to be someone I am not. I know my authentic self and I am well accomplished in my life.  I am always happy to be alive.  I love nature and animals.  I love to read.  I love asking questions. 

Seeking:

I am seeking friendship first then go from there.  I'm looking for someone who finds me interesting and fun and shares my values and love of life without needing external substances.  Mutually beneficial relationships.  I love LOVE.  Someone who incorporates yoga as a lifestyle choice.  



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month