kaleidoscope
(  last login Oct 8, 2015     ad #100723 )





Location:
Brattleboro , Vermont
Age:
40 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
other / not disclosed
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 3"  (160cm)
Sign:
Leo (July 23 - Aug 23)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: up to $25,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

People describe me as laid back, easy going, kind and a good listener. I tend to take things in stride; freaking out never solves anything.

I've traveled quite a bit and really enjoy going to new places but as I get older am finding it to be less enjoyable alone. I'd love to find a travel partner. And by travel, I mean get in the car and drive wherever, camping along the way, meeting people and really experiencing the locale. I am not a fan of cruises, resorts or prepackaged travel of any kind.

I am not a super motivated or "go-getter" type of person. This doesn't mean I don't have goals or plans, I do and I work towards them, but I'm not the type of person who feels it necessary to get up and go for a run at 5am or have some high power job. I like things simpler; I live my life simply. I have few possessions and am trying to have fewer.

I like long walks in the woods and moderate hikes but I don't do any sports. Unless you count mushroom hunting (very amateur), bird watching (getting better) and gardening as sports :-).

I dream of having a pig sanctuary someday. I love cooking, baking, making jams, preserving the harvest and all the homesteading stuff, just don't have a permanent home. 

Seeking:

I'm looking for friends first. I don't know any other vegans where I live.  I know they exist but I have yet to meet them. It would be so nice to go out to eat and not sit across from someone cutting into a steak. The little things that make us happy! 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month